Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Van Buren Class of 2010 Announcement
Van Buren Class of 2010 Announcement
Van Buren Schools
Monday, June 01, 2020

Van Buren Class of 2010 - Believe it or not, it has been ten years since you graduated, and that means Mr. Bratt needs to send you the letters you wrote to yourselves at the end of your senior year. 

He needs addresses for the following people: Tyler Akers, Alex Anderbery, Samantha Benson, Jessica Blakely, Sarah Brink, Karleigh Carman, Tarah Clark, Alyson Combs, TJ Cunningham, Ashley Cytlak, Katelyn DeVore, Sara Doxsey, Chelsi Faine, Michael Flanagan, Shelby Flick, Dillon Flick, Joe Gallello, Tia Gilkerson, Katrina Glick, Madison Grant, Jordan Hammond, Dillon Jameson, Steven Jett, David Lee, Katie Mackedanz, Nichole May, Alex McGrain, Alan Molyet, Brandon Moran, Nathan Murphy, Nick Rafferty, Kayla Roberts, Alex Roszman, Erika Stacy, Morgan Tackett, Jason Tropf, Caitlin Tuohy, and Silver Viera. 

Mr. Bratt also has one mystery letter. When students completed these letters in 2010, he had them address the envelopes to their parents' 2010 addresses. He didn't realize that he would be able to contact them all in 2020 through the wonders of Facebook, get their current addresses, and send the letters directly to them. One student addressed the letter to Jennifer Schoonover on Hancock St. in Findlay, and he can't identify the student to whom that letter belongs. If anyone knows, please pass that information on to Mr. Bratt. 

If you are one of the people listed above or if you know the address of one or more of the people, please e-mail the name and address to As he receives addresses, he will send out the letters.

There are still a few alumni from 2008 and 2009 who have not had their graduation letters sent to them.  If you know an address for Jason Thomas (Class of 2008), Nadine Akra (Class of 2009), or Nick Huber (Class of 2009), please email it to Brian Bratt ( so he can get those letters sent to those students.